Lox, Scallops And Paiche

When I lived in New York and Oregon I could not even imagine I would be tasting the best lox and scallops in a 460 year old South American City. But, not only am I tasting these delicacies  I am selling them. And, added to these delicacies is Paiche a South American White Fish that is similar to Halibut.

I will also be selling Fresh Salmon, Fresh Trout, Fresh Organic Tilapia.

These products can be purchased at the following locations:

  • Dec. 10th  – Common Grounds – 9:00 – 3:00 pm
  • Dec. 12th  – Bayou Cafe – 2:00 – 4:00 pm
  • Dec. 13th  – Sunrise Cafe – 11:00 -2:00 pm
  • Dec. 17th  – The Vegetable Bar – 11:00 – 2:00 pm

fresh-salmon-fillet

pan-seared-paiche-2_jpg__650x432_

Leave a Reply

