Friends In Foreign Places

Yesterday Sharon and I had the privilege of attending the launch party of the Kindle Anthology – Friends In Foreign Places. All the proceeds for this book go to the Ecuador Earthquake Relief Fund.  Sharon and I have stories in the 5 volume anthology.

  • Sharon: “I Never Met A Stranger”
  • Lenny: “My Teacher, My Friend”

So for $5.99 you get to help the Earthquake victims and read 36 great short stories. Such a deal.

Here is the link to purchase the book.

ffp

One thought on “Friends In Foreign Places

  1. Hello. Trying to reach my old “phone friend,” Sharon. It’s Maja Bjur, PMHNP, from the old Pacificare/United Healthcare days.

Leave a Reply

