The Complete Lis Of “Ok Google” Commands

I’m a big fan of using “Ok Google” which is a voice activated command to instruct your Android Phone or Table to execute a command. It also works on iPhones and iPads using the Google App.

Last year in August I reviewed some Google Now Commands   On average, I use “OK Google 6 times a day.  Here are some of my typical Google Now Commands in the last day

  • What time is the next NBA Finals Game
  • Show me my last 10 messages
  • Call my wife
  • Create a calendar event
  • How do you say “sometimes” in Spanish
  • How far is it from my house to Cuenca Sunrise Cafe

You can see the complete list of commands here





Leave a Reply

