Paseo Del Ñinos 2015

This is the big day for Cuencano kids. The whole town marches in a parade that lasts the whole day. This year the route changed because of the Tranvia construction. I have become spoiled to going two blocks from my house and seeing the parade. I got to the parade a little late and although there was a significant police presence I didn’t feel comfortable taking pictures with my Nexus 6.

The first movie is some photos I snapped. The second movie is one of my favorite characters.



Leave a Reply

