The Best Ways To Manage Your Photos – 2015

Pop Quiz CTL viewers. How many photos will be uploaded to the web this year. Go to the head of the class if you said 1 trillion. That’s a lot of shoeboxes. My guess is that most of the viewers still keep their digital shots on their computer or back up drive. I have been a long time devotee of the Cloud. Personally I have very few photos on my computer or phone. I use 4 cloud services (in order of Popularity)  Flickr, Amazon, Google + and iCloud. All the services back up automaically however I rarely use iCloud since it has a 5 gb limit.

The Verge just published the best article I have seen this year on your Photo Storage Choices. Please take some time and read the post

Which cloud service to you prefer?


Leave a Reply

