How Secure Is Your Google Account

It’s rare that you meet someone who does not have a Google Account. I have been using Google Mail since it started. I also use their calendar, YouTube, and several other properties.

Google is offering 2 gb of extra storage on your Google Drive if you take 3 minutes and verify some of your data. You will also get a chance to see who has access to your Google account. I was surprised and shocked who has access to my data. Do yourself a favor and find out. I eliminated 70% of who had access to my Google accounts.

The link is here



Leave a Reply

