A Minute With Len

An ex-student of mine from the Brentwood Public Schools was perusing my Flickr collection of photos and she emailed me why she couldn’t find more pictures of me when I was teaching. I looked at my Flickr Photo Stream (9,161) photos and only found 47 pictures of me. Yikers, less than 1%.  So here’s a youtube 1 minute video and I need to be more vigilant taking photos of me.

lenny wall art

One thought on “A Minute With Len

  1. Pingback: A Minute With Len (2015) | Cuenca Tech Life

Leave a Reply

