How Far Do You Walk In A Week?

For me the answer this week is 27.3 miles. The reason I know how many steps I take each day is the free app on my Nexus 5 phone called “Moves”(also available on the iPhone). Moves gives me the time, number of steps, miles(or km) and a map of my walk. It  even tells me when I set a new record. It tallies each day. For the past 6 months I have been averaging 24 miles a month so this month was higher than my average.

Moves also connects seamlessly with other fitness apps. You can also share your results with social networks and email. Run, don’t walk and get the “Moves” App.


Leave a Reply

