Do You Have An Email Signature?

First, let’s define “email signature”. Several lines of information appended automatically to the end of each email message. Sometime there is a witty or inspirational message included but the most important part is your contact info.

Here is my email signature

Believe you can and you’re halfway there. T.Roosevelt
Cell in Ecuador: 099 122 1238
MagicJack Number – 503-895-6417
Some of my friends include their address but since I don’t live in a secured condo I have left out the address. The signature provides your contact info which is invaluable if you need to be conteacted via phone . If people call me from my signature and I don’t recognize the name I can always send them to voicemail.
You can usually add a signature in your email settings.

2 thoughts on “Do You Have An Email Signature?

Leave a Reply

