These And That…

Once a month I’m going to briefly mention what I’m doing with these  devices (Macbook, iPad, Nexus 5).  That other part will be some interesting sites on the Internet.

  • iPad – Just installed IOS 8. As of this writing there is a problem with connecting your iPad via airplay to your Apple TV
  • Macbook – the new operation system (Yosemite) should be out by the end of the month
  • Nexus 5 – I am really enjoying the PacketCasts App.  I’m listening or watching the following podcasts everyday:
    • Marketplace
    • Fresh Air
    • Ted Radio Hour
    • Daily Show with Jon Steward
    • All About Android

If you need to know the latest happenings our Digital World I highly recommend these two sites

Any websites that you want to include on “These and That”?

utterly cow

2 thoughts on “These And That…

  1. Lenny,

    I noticed the Airplay SNAFU on my iPad3 immediately once IOS8 was installed…on the Apple iPad forum one user found out that Airplay worked by turning on Bluetooth…sounded weird to me but it works.

Leave a Reply

