10 Awesome Google Features

My guess is most readers use the Google Search Engine. This link will show you 10 very interesting Google Features. The three below are my favorites.


  • Google Flight Search – I quickly found the cheapest flight and went to Orbitz to book the Senior Fare.
  • Atari Breakout – I am not a big gamer but this game brought back memories from when I first started using a computer.
  • Conversions – just type in your two variables

The whole list is worth a long look


Leave a Reply

