101 Ipad Tips and Tricks

This June I sold my iPad 2 and purchased an iPad Mini w/retina screen. I also purchased a bluetooth keyboard and case and I now find I use my Macbook less. In fact I highly recommend replacing your computer with an iPad unless you need a big screen or heavy duty processing power (i.e. video or Photoshop Editing).

101 iPad Tips and Tricks provides the novice as well as the advanced users with plenty of answers and time saving procedures.  My favorite was

Save Maps for Offline Use Google Maps

Don’t forget about the iPad Users Group Meeting this Thursday


Leave a Reply

