Best Media Streaming Service

Presently, in Cuenca I am using the following hardware

  • Apple TV
  • Roku 3
  • Cisco E 2500 Router with Sabai firmware

And the following software subscriptions

  • Netflix
  • Amazon Prime
  • Hula Plus(Free Trial)
  • Strong VPN

My total subscriptions cost per year =$265 which comes out to $22 per month. With these services I don’t ever run out of movies and TV to watch. When I need to watch a movie or TV program that is not provided with these services then I rent it from iTunes or Amazon.

Below is a good summary of the available streaming services with a winner that I agree with.

And The Winner Is…


2 thoughts on “Best Media Streaming Service

Leave a Reply

