More DuckDuckGo

I like to play poker and I would go “All In” on saying that the vast majority of the readers of this web site use Google as their primary search engine. In fact “google it” as become a common expression in the world to find out more information about “anything”. There are other alternatives and for my primary Search Engine I use DuckDuckGo. The funny sounding name is a powerful search engine that does not track your searches.  You can find out what I’ve been previous saying about DuckDuckGo with this website search

Fast Company has just written an extensive article on the power of DuckDuckgo here. Don’t miss it.



2 thoughts on “More DuckDuckGo

  1. Since reading your rec of DuckDuckGo, I have it as my search engine. Sometimes I also return to G to double check what comes up. The only thing that I like about Google is the possibility that it will build a network to rival Comcast here in Portland.

Leave a Reply

