End Of The Year Goodies

Attention Apple Products Users .  Apple through the Itunes Store is offering  12 days of gifts until Jan 6th. Today is a download of the Martin Scorcese Film  Hugo.

It´s a download with a value of $19.99. You can find the app in the App store under ¨12 Days¨.  You may need a VPN if you´re in Ecuador but certainly worth a try if you don´t have one.


Researchbuzz is one of my favorite tech news sources. Tara Calishain has been researching the Net for 20 years.  Today’s post has some real gems


Finally, my good friend Alan from Mississippi sent me a great video link tutorial on how to better search Google. Well worth a look.

Power_Searching_with_GoogleLastly to my friends and subscribers – Happy New Year – Feliz Año Nuevo

2 thoughts on “End Of The Year Goodies

  1. I got the 12 Days of Gifts App but my iPad has a problem, maybe you can tell me where I can get it repaired. Whenever I plug it in to charge now, I get a message that it isn’t charging. I’ve tried two different cords, so I suspect it has something to do with the actual port for the charger. Any suggestions for home remedies or if there is a service center in Cuenca?

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

