Get The Best Price While Shopping Online

Shopping Online for Tech Gadgets is even more important living in Cuenca then when I lived in the U.S. Why? Electronics here, if you can find them are usually 30% higher than in the U.S. Usually I have the electronics shipped to a friend or relative in the US. and I pick it up on my next trip or a friend will mule it in for me.

Donald Bell from CNET tells how to navigate the Online maze to get the very best price at the right time and most likely avoid the shipping charge.


Leave a Reply

