Five Best Free Websites To Learn A Language

I have lived in Ecuador for just over 2 years and getting to be conversational in Spanish has remained a challenge.  I could say it was my age but that would be a poor excuse. I think for sure it is motivation. I can get by on the street, restaurants, taxis,shopping, mercados, bargaining and buses with my Spanish. I can understand about 60% of a conversation when the speaker talks muy lento. But, putting a paragraph together with proper verb tenses still remains a challenge.

Learn a language for free: the five best websites  

 

The above website provides 5 different programs. In several days I’ll report back on my favorite.  Feel free to comment your favorite one.

 

Learn_a_language_for_free__the_five_best_websites_-_Telegraph

3 thoughts on “Five Best Free Websites To Learn A Language

Leave a Reply

