My Favorite Podcasts Part One

Most of the people I know in Cuenca are retired and are always looking for new ways of learning. I have been a big advocate of Podcasts. What’s a podcast?  Simply stated a Podcast is A multimedia digital file made available on the Internet for downloading to a portable media player, computer, etc.

I watch my podcasts on my Apple TV but you can watch your podcast on your computer, smartphone or other digital device. In Part One of a four part series I highly recomment CNET’s Top 5 with Donald Bell.  The podcast is usually under 4 minutes and he discusses 5 technology choices.  This week’s episode is the Top Five Smartphone Cameras. 

Please comment in this post with your favorite podcast


Leave a Reply

