Internet Speed And Wifi Update

I just returned from the U.S. and brought back a Diamond Wireless Range Extender.  The problem I was having before the WiFi Extender installation was that I was dropping my wifi signal between floors in the house and on opposite ends of the house where the signal had to travel between room with adobe walls.

I am happy to report that the installation went flawless and my signal strength 60 ft from the router is 90% as fast as if  I was in the same room as the router. The extender was $60


2 thoughts on “Internet Speed And Wifi Update

  1. Awesome find Lenny. I wish you had bought me one too (I will buy it if you have an extra one!). I am in a three story condo with the router being on the top floor in the office. We have some problems with the range on the first floor. I will have to see how I can get one here. Thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

